Man City vs Arsenal Team News Date Time

Man City vs Arsenal Team News Date Time Predication

 

Match Info: Date/Time: Sunday, December 28th, 2016, 4pm BST(UK), 11am ET, 8am PT (US), 9:30pm IST(Indin)
Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England.
Referee: Martin Atkinson

TEAM NEWS:

Man City: Guardiola’s problems are giant for this game: four super starters ((Vincent Kompany)), Fernadinho, IIkay Gundogan and Sergio Aguero are out, and the absence of Fabian Delph will be actually missed for the first time all season, since City’s midfield is down to three members in Yaya Toure Fernando and Aleix Garcia at the moment.
The great thing about City’s squad is its depth, and pep will be able to field a pretty strong team even without such important pieces. John Stonses could return to the defense, Kelechi Iheanacho and Leroy Sane will fight for a starting place up front, and David Silva, Kevin De Bruyne and Raheem Sterling will definitely Play. Good pieces, right?
Arsenal’s high-scoring outfit will present a ma jor challenge to City’s leaky defense, which means we might see Guardiola setting his team up to give up the ball and hit the Gunners on the counter all game long. He’s definitely got the pieces to do that, and he dit it against Barcelona to perfection. If it works again, we might see memorable game unfold at the Etihad.

Arsenal: Alexis Sanchez and Mesut Ozil are the stars in fantastic from, but Arsenal have so much more to their game. The midfield is strong, able to make plays and Laurent Koscielany is a rock in defense, but the loss of parthner Shkodran Maustafi to injury be a cause for concern for the French defender.

Key for Arsenal will be the play of Theo Walcott, who’s enjoying the best season of his career and could wreak havoc on the wings and haunt City’s full-backs, regardlees of which side he play in. If Ozil and Alexis bring their best and Walcott helps them, Gunners will be terrifying force to be reckoned with.

Let’s hope that doesn’t happen this Sunday.

Man City vs Arsenal Team News Date Time

Prediction: City win, exciting game. 4-2 to the hosts.